The Daughter’s Pink Bracelet

Daughters BraceletThis is the bracelet I made for my friend’s daughter.  I made a pink bracelet for my friend that kept being borrowed, so she requested one for her daughter.

I had a little trouble finding the right focal beads but after a some searching, I found these lovely pink gemstone faceted rectangles.  I created a bracelet around them using tiny bits of tiger’s eye to accent the colors in the pink stone beads.  My friend is happy, her daughter is happy and has now ordered earrings…

This entry was posted in jewelry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Daughter’s Pink Bracelet

  1. tricia says:

    Very, very pretty. I love the bead and color combination.

  2. I think I may like this even more than her mum’s one…beautifully done

Leave a Reply

