Luscious Blue Pearls

Navy Pearls

That is really the word to describe these pearls.  They are just fabulous.  I got them this week and could not wait to use them.  Each pearl is about 10mm and the strand just felt rich and substantial in my hand.  I wanted to do something a little more than just a strand of pearls, but knew not to do too much and perhaps lose focus on the pearls in the design.  I decided to use this lovely glass bead a friend brought me from a trip to Venice along with a few other beads to bring the design together.  Gorgeous.

I got these from ArtBeads.com, they call them Limited Edition – The Vault Pearls.  I can totally see why they would have these babies on lockdown and am so glad I got a strand while still available.  There are so many beautiful jewelry supplies to work with.  I love beads!

This entry was posted in jewelry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

