Lady Gaga Heartbeats

LadyGagaHeartbeatsHeadphones as an accessory?  Why not.  Lady Gaga, in conjunction with Dr. Dre, has taken the necessary, but plain, little devices and dressed them up in with a bit of glamour and glitz.  I’m not sure they are for me.  Glittery headphones plus earrings plus my eyeglasses might be a bit much.  But, I’m sure there are plenty of stylish divas they would be just perfect for.

Photo courtesy of ladygaga.com.

This entry was posted in Accessorizing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lady Gaga Heartbeats

  1. Gillian says:

    These earphones are the most stylish earphones ive used. But its not just that, they also are really good quality. They music from my iPod shuffle and touch comes across really nice and clearly. I have to say that i think it really was a good investment. Here’s where i got them from – Lady Gaga Heartbeats

  2. Gillian,

    It’s nice that they are working for you. I have not tried any so I don’t know how I would feel about them. The earbuds that came with my iPod are not that comfortable to me, they are a little too big and fall out of my ears at times. I know I need to look for something else.

Leave a Reply

