Beautiful Ways to Store Rings

Photo Courtesy of Robbins Ranch Art Glass

Photo Courtesy of Robbins Ranch Art Glass

I remember my first ring holder – a friend gave it to me many years ago.  It was in the shape of an old-fashioned oil can, cream-colored with daisies on it.  I thought it was such a nice gift, so practical and useful.  Keeping ones rings from falling down the drain or getting lost is a good thing.

Today, there are beautiful options for storing your rings, options that also bring artistry and beauty into your home.  The ring holders above are by Robbins Ranch Art Glass and they are nothing short of gorgeous.  Of course, it’s not hard to fall for anything made with dichroic glass and all of the color choices are so vibrant.

Photo Courtesy of Robert Rosand

Photo Courtesy of Robert Rosand

An equally elegant choice are these wood-turned ring holders from Robert Rosand.  They are simple in their design but oh so graceful and the dark and light woods chosen adds such wonderful richness.

Photo Courtesy of Satin Box

Photo Courtesy of Satin Box

For a lighter and more whimsical touch, these porcelain flower ring holders from Satin Box are pretty options.  There are four different flowers to choose from – I think it would be hard to pick.

I love bringing things of beauty and artistry into my home and when they are functional items as well, it’s a nice bonus.  These gorgeous examples of beautiful ring storage do both very well.

The opinions expressed in this blog are my own and these are the ring holders I like.  I received no compensation of any sort from any of the companies or individuals whose ring holders are featured here.

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted in Jewelry Storage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beautiful Ways to Store Rings

  1. chris says:

    I have a small collection of old oil cans in the garage. I have always loved the look and feel of them and have always used them for oiling. But come to think of it, they would make good ring holders if I could ever get them clean. Nice post.

  2. Hi Chris,

    Your collection sounds interesting. I’d love to see them if you can post a picture somewhere. If you have some that are large enough, they could also be used for bracelets.

Leave a Reply

