Not much jewelry today…

I got my taxes done and that was just about it.  I have a fairly simple life.  I work, I pay what they say I owe.  Nothing more complex than that.  But still, it takes time, precious time, to file the durn things.

Anyway, I got it done, both federal and state and am good until this time next year.  Not much time on jewelry however.  Looking forward to tomorrow.

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not much jewelry today…

  1. Yes! Please get back to the jewelry. I can’t wear your tax forms. LOL! Your stuff is beautiful!!

  2. thebeaddreamer says:

    Hi, I’m done with taxes and back making jewelry. Although about the tax forms, you never know – I have seen some fabulous jewelry made from paper!

Leave a Reply

