You are so very welcome

It was my pleasure.

I received this beautiful thank you note from Rebecca Sower and it so warmed my heart.  I have been doing what I could to help Rebecca’s Haiti by Hand group and cannot wait to see photos from her upcoming trip to Haiti.  I’ve made earring kits for the ladies, I’ve donated jewelry to the Haiti by Hand Etsy shop, and I’ve had a customer host an online jewelry party to benefit the group.  All of it was done with much love and I hope it some small way, it helps lift someone up.

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

