Fairy Tale Tea Cup Rings

Photo courtesy GymboHannah

I saw these rings and just fell in love.  I had-to had-to share them.  They were made by GymboHannah whose inspiration came from the Alice in Wonderland movie.  I think they are just adorable.  Miniatures are near and dear to my heart and I enjoy seeing another jewelry artisan use them in such a sweet and playful manner.  I love the colors, the cheerfulness, and the photo composition with all of the rings placed on different fingers in different places.  Happy.  Happy.

This entry was posted in jewelry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fairy Tale Tea Cup Rings

  1. Gabriella says:

    where. just where can i get them

Leave a Reply

