I Bought Beads Today

I am not on bead restriction, but I can’t actually say I “need” any new beads either.  But, I went to lunch with some friends today and there was a bead store right beside the restaurant – how could I resist?  I was good and exercised amazing restraint, buying only a few beads.  And I can’t wait to work with my new loot.

The store I went to is a new bead store for our area.  I’m lucky to live in an area with a few bead stores close by. And look at the card they gave me.  I love the little charm with the store’s name on it.  Adorable!

This entry was posted in beads and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

