Lorelei’s Fusion Beads Challenge

I enjoy reading the blogs of other jewelry designers and artisans and Lorelei Eurto’s is one that I read regularly.  So, when she announced a jewelry challenge using beads from Fusion Beads, I decided to participate.  Here’s her post that talks about the challenge and shows the beads she selected.  Participants can use all, some, or none.

I choose to use some of the beads she selected – the small wood ones and the 12mm fire polished green luster beads.  I added a strand of faceted garnet beads and some crystals.  The big reveal and blog hop are January 10, 2011.  I better get to work!

This entry was posted in beads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

