Doing it, to do it…

And I didn’t. I have earring findings sitting on my work table right now. I pulled them out because I thought I could add some beads and create earrings that people might want to buy.

Beside them are earrings I just made that came from my soul. That resonate with me. That have purpose. I have no idea how people will react to them. I had to birth them, so it really doesn’t matter.

I’m putting the findings away. I don’t need to ever make jewelry, just to make it.

This entry was posted in The Working Artist and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Doing it, to do it…

  1. Where are the earring that you just had to birth?

    • thebeaddreamer says:

      I’m getting them photographed tonight. They are based on stones purchased in the African Village.

Leave a Reply

