Oregon Sunstone Briolette Beads

This strand is my splurge of the year. I saw it and wanted it. Saw the price and walked away. Came back. Tried my absolute hardest to like the other less costly strands. Looked at these again. Tried even harder to like the other beads. Failed miserably.  Decided to go for it. I will use them sparingly. Very sparingly.

This entry was posted in beads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oregon Sunstone Briolette Beads

  1. Lisa Faeth says:

    Oh, they are so beautiful… golden sunshine!
    Take care,

  2. Those are the complete bomb, and I can see why you chose them as your splurge!

  3. Did you get those from Derek and Leah at Opal Illusions? They’ve always got the most awesome sunstone.

  4. Debbie says:

    Hello, I was googling where I can buy a Oregon Sunstones and your’s was the first site, these stones are beautiful and am wondering if you can tell me where to get a similiar strand? …still looking everywhere…. 🙂 cheers, Debbie

Leave a Reply

