Woman to Woman

Entrepreneur to entrepreneur. Or really, just plain person to person. I just made my 11th Kiva loan, something I am very proud of. I love the idea of doing something to help other people develop their businesses. People who don’t want a hand out. People who need a little money to get a business started or to help one grow. This is my 11th loan. I’ve been repaid back 100% of the other 10.

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Woman to Woman

  1. Yay Charlene! I do this, too. In fact, I hit my 20th loan this week! I think it is such a great way to help other entrepreneurs, and what I LOVE about it is that when the loans are paid back (and mine have been repaid 100%, too) you can loan the money again!

    I loved seeing this update! Thanks so much for sharing it!

    • thebeaddreamer says:

      Wow! Twenty loans. How amazing. I can see I’ve got some catching up to do. I appreciate the comment and meeting a like minded person.

  2. That’s fantastic! I admire you helping others. I love the idea of getting someone off the ground and letting them make their dreams come true. You’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

