Bead Table Wednesday 6-22-11

Here’s some of the madness that is currently on my work table. Starting in the upper left:

  • Four strands of beads pulled to go with an enamel pendant I made. I am loving the color combination even though the orange is a tad bright. I’m hoping when the strand is cut and it is interspersed with other beads, it will add a nice accent and not be like a loud relative at an otherwise tasteful party.
  • Some fabric I have an idea for. I want to make a pendant out of it. Let’s hope it works. I love the combination of colors and patterns and want to see which beads would complement the pendant. Course I have to get it made first. (Details…)
  • Several pieces waiting for their turn in a nice liver of sulphur bath.
  • Some chain that I have an idea for. I’ve got plenty of ideas, time is a different issue.
This entry was posted in The Working Artist and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

