Long Days of Summer Jewelry Challenge

Join me in a jewelry challenge in celebration of summer.

Find or take a photo that inspires you. Draw from your memories of summers past. Think about what you love about summer and make a piece of jewelry from your inspiration.

We’ll reveal our jewelry and blog hop on August 13th. If you’d like to participate, add a comment with a link to your blog and your email address. I’ll send a list with all participants the day before the reveal and let’s enjoy.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Long Days of Summer Jewelry Challenge

  1. Hola! I’d love to participate! Here is my blog address: http://andrew-thornton.blogspot.com/ and my email address is: ardenttie@yahoo.com

  2. Cyndi L says:

    Charlene, I’d love to do this with you, but I’m going to be out of town the entire week before the 13th, and traveling home on the 13th. So I’m not 100% sure that I’ll be able to fulfill my promise. If you have a lot of participants, just forget about me. But if you’re needing some more and you’re willing to take a chance… 🙂

    xoxo
    Cyndi

  3. Andrea Trank says:

    Hi. I am new to blogging. Would love to participate in summer jewelry challenge. After driving from Florida to the Berkshires and back, beading whenever I can, I am positive that whatever I create will either be slightly schizophrenic in design or be a piece that I recreate a dozen times. Andrea Trank, Heaven Lane Creations. I have created a blog but have not yet received any comments except from my son. Being on the road, I don’t have my blog address memorized.

  4. Therese says:

    This sounds like a fun challenge so count me in my blog is http://www.theresestreasures59.blogspot.com and my email is theresestreasures59@gmail.com
    Therese

  5. I sounds like fun! I love to participate.
    m.e. 🙂
    http://www.beetreebyme@blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

