Mona Lisa Eyes

I have been bit by the resin bug hard and love making bezels like this one. I’ve decided to add them to the shop as pendants without chains. My thought is that people may already have chains and if they don’t – I’ve got them and they can pick out the length and style they want. Or people can create their own custom necklace to go with them. We’ll see how it works out.

Meanwhile I am getting a bunch of new bezels ready for the next resin pour. Spell check wants the words “love making” in the first sentence to be “lovemaking”. What can I say about that…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mona Lisa Eyes

  1. bren4you says:

    So cool. I love your work.

Leave a Reply

