Loan to Betzabe

This is the 15th Kiva loan I have made. It is something I believe in. I believe most people want to work and earn their way in this world, but we all need help at times. Betzabe is seeking to raise $400.00 to buy alpaca sweaters for her business. She is 75% towards her goal and I hope she makes it. I hope her business is successful. I hope she can make her life and her family’s lives better.

Fifteen Kiva loans I have made, to people in Africa, Central America, and South America. People I do not know, but whom I suspect have resilient spirits and a will to succeed. Besides this new loan to Betzabe and one other loan that is still open and current, all have been 100% repaid. Who doesn’t need a hand here and there?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

