Polyvore Bug

First Blush

 

I know, I’m late to the party. Some of you have been creating sets in Polyvore for a while now. I created an account about a year ago, tried to use it, got frustrated with it, a just let it go. Um, I guess I could have looked at the help section or searched for a how to on the interwebs. Nah!

Anyway, I tried it again recently and really like it. Just like Pinterest, it can be a time suck. Also just like Pinterest, I think it’s fun. Here’s one of my sets – First Blush. I’m still learning how to put things together. It’s great to create cute outfits without having to worry about how it fits and will the shoes hurt. Ah, it would be so lovely if those concerns could vanish in real life too!

If you’re on Polyvore or decide to join, here’s where you can find me – http://crsevier.polyvore.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

