Sitting Buddha Pendants

Sitting Buddha Pendant

As soon as I saw these pendants featuring the rustic carved image of nine sitting Buddhas, I had to have them. Don’t they look like something from an archaeological dig in a faraway place? Like something from ages long past. My favorite kind of stuff.

I want to make some earthy, rustic necklaces with them. But, I’ve also got some in the supply shop too – link is up above. Can’t hoard all of the goodness to myself. I’ll put up photos of what I make once I get a piece or two done.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

